Out Of This World Website Publishes Mardi’s Dream!

Gallery

This was a dream I had last year at this time. I didn’t know how to describe it in words so I drew a picture with pencil, acrylic nails starglitter and colored nail polish. I am in the craft where I picked up a falling rock and when I did all the planets and beings starting singing!!!! Everything was singing!!! It was beautiful! from Feb 12, 2015

https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/02/21/yes-we-are-already-on-new-earth/jupiter

One response »

Leave a Reply

