Holly Wood is growing!

Gallery
20160402_112246

ancient holly tree protecting me in the front yard ❤

There is so much new growth on my tree. As you can tell by the photograph, you can’t see the top. I have to travel down the drive a ways to see it. It is sacred and so old, like an old grandma, when I cry she comforts me. I began to see new growth on the old tree a few weeks ago. It’s even more now. The new green is bright and pliant but the thorns are there just softer. I am amazed at the peace I feel always. I have arrived on another dimension and it is what we all have, our inheritance. No dogmas, no paint, just be and simplicity dictates that water, programmable and free flowing we can like be.

Leave a Reply

