Voices of Jupiter Radio

Standard

Voices of Jupiter Episode 1 “Jupiter Direct” Jupiter goes direct in the sky after being retrograde since January 5.

jupiterTechnical Information: Vocal Effects: I am using an inexpensive Audix microphone deliberately with a powerful NanoVerb 18-Bit Digital Effects Processor (2 decades old this box!) into a Directbox Livewire and muted all other effects on the board. The guitar is Larravee OOX with a Fishman inbuilt preamp My system is Mackie ProFX8 USB in IMac and 1000wt Mackie 12″.

Each song is a story all its own. I have written hundreds of melodies and lyrics with unique phrasings and musical progressions. I have some digital albums of the ones I made into physical cd’s or cassettes/lp’s first. Which means of the 7 or so albums I have available online there are 20 compilations/albums on deck? Ugh. I can’t keep up! I have been able to avoid the cesspool of the industry that exploits creators aka the “music industry”. No thanks. I certainly don’t need those kinds of “handlers”. I think my strength has always come from me just doing my thing my way. There is a story in the bible it
says god looked out over the waters to begin creation which means the water was already there, before creation was. Here are the songs I performed in this show.

1.OVER AND OVER

2. EARTHEN MEN

3. THE NOTEBOOK – LIVING IN EXILE

4. THE ARRANGEMENT

5. WHY TELL LIES

6. TAME THE BULLY

7. BLAZE BLAZE BLAZE

8. NOT TO BREAK

9. FORGIVENESS

10. I’M ARRIVED

11. HEAVEN AND PAIN

12. I’M IN LOVE WITH MY CLOTHES AND OBSESSED WITH SHOES

13. E Major INSTRUMENTAL

14. ARE YOU READY

15. THE STRANGER

All songs ©1997-2016 Mardi Garcia/BMI Use Authorized By Permission Only

– See more at: http://bbsradio.com/podcast/voices-jupiter-music-alchemy-may-9-2016#sthash.puLoDdbv.dpuf

Source: Voices of Jupiter first episode 15 NEW SONGS!

About Music Alchemy

originally thought music. Music has power to ease tension within the heart to loosen the grip of obscure emotions. The inspiring effect of the mystifying invisible sound that moves all hearts and draws them together - the movements of re-awakening life. The secret of all natural and human law is movement (preparation) that meets with devotion. - Yu Enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

