@bandcamp sucks

Gallery

I am very sorry to report that I have closed down and deleted my retail music site mardigarcia. bandcamp. It is gone folks. All streaming and download sales, and subscriber payments were going to a ghost account bypassing my paypal account. I never saw a dime. I released 3 albums since I opened it 4 YEARS AGO! I am so pissed! F#*k. That’s a lot of work, lots of time, lots of other peoples resources down the drain. Happy f#*king new year.

I am now in the position to have to find another retail outlet for all my albums.I will be looking asap. I feel sick. If anyone sees a broken link anywhere, please email me and I will fix it. There’s a ton o’ shit I have published this year with these links of all kinds….hundreds….maybe more…ugh. 😦

@BANDCAMP SUCKS RETAIL MUSIC SITE HACKED

bandcamp.jpg

this is no more

Leave a Reply

